Friday, December 21, 2012

Pakistan Squad for T20 and ODI Series Vs India

Pakistan will face India in the two T20 and three ODI matches start from 25th December, 2012 in the India Tour. India now plays against England in their home series . During the Christmas vacation India will play in this short T20 and ODI series against Pakistan in their home ground. Here you get Pakistan Squad for T20 and ODI Series Vs India ...

India selection of Cricket team has not announced the squad of India team against the Pakistan. Here the different squad of Pakistan team has been announced for T20 and ODI.

Pakistan Squad for T20

1 Mohammad Hafeez* 2 Ahmed Shehzad 3 Asad Ali 4 Junaid Khan 5 Kamran Akmal 6 Mohammad Irfan 7 Nasir Jamshed 8 Saeed Ajmal 9 Shahid Afridi 10 Shoaib Malik 11 Sohail Tanvir 12 Umar Akmal 13 Umar Amin 14 Umar Gul 15 Zulfiqar Babar

Pakistan Squad For ODI

1 Misbah-ul-Haq*, 2 Anwar Ali, 3 Azhar Ali, 4 Haris Sohail, 5 Imran Farhat, 6 Junaid Khan, 7 Kamran Akmal, 8 Mohammad Hafeez, 9 Nasir Jamshed 10 Saeed Ajmal 11 Umar Akmal 12 Umar Gul 13 Wahab Riaz 14 Younis Khan 15 Zulfiqar Babar

India vs Pakistan Fixtures
1st T20I: India v Pakistan at Bangalore
Dec 25, 2012 (19:00 local | 13:30 GMT)
2nd T20I: India v Pakistan at Ahmedabad
Dec 28, 2012 (17:00 local | 11:30 GMT)
1st ODI: India v Pakistan at Chennai
Dec 30, 2012 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT)
2nd ODI: India v Pakistan at Kolkata
Jan 3, 2013 (12:00 local | 06:30 GMT)
3rd ODI: India v Pakistan at Delhi
Jan 6, 2013 (12:00 local | 06:30 GMT)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Actress in Bikini Pics

Blog Archive